Wapak Football

posted by WZRX - 

Friday, Aug 24 at 7:00 PMWapakoneta vs. Bellefontaine@ Bellefontaine High School

Friday, August 31 at 7:00 PMWapakoneta vs. Van Wert @ Wapakoneta High School

Friday, September 7 at 7:00 PMWapakoneta vs Shawnee @ Wapakoneta High School

Friday, September 14 at 7:00 PMWapakoneta vs Kenton @ Kenton High School

Friday, September 21 at 7:00 PMWapakoneta vs Elida @ Elida High School

Friday, September 28 at 7:00 PMWapakoneta vs Bath@ Wapakoneta High School

Friday, October 5 at 7:00 PMWapakoneta vs Celina@ Celina High School

Friday, October 12 at 7:00 PMWapakoneta vs Defiance@ Wapakoneta High School

Friday, October 19 at 7:00 PMWapakoneta vs Ottawa-Glandorf@ Wapakoneta High School

Friday, October 26 at 7:00 PMWapakoneta vs St Marys@ Memorial High School

Wapakoneta Redskins Football on 107.5 WZRX brought to you by Taylor Kia, where we wanna see ya in a Kia!


title

Content Goes Here